Immune System Heroes

More than fifteen Nobel prize winners have given us new understanding of the ways our immune system works. And we gain from the many centuries of study and practice by the Chinese and their recent studies revealing medicineless healing of organs through practicing Qi Gong. Our knowledge of the immune system’s healing functions and QiGong healing methods enables us to treat and guide a patient in natural self-healing.

This contrasts with current allopathic practices of locating a damaged organ or organs, removing it or them and/or medicating with pharmaceuticals that can reduce the body’s natural healing system to repair itself.

Now, your question: “Why am I teaching about integrative/ biologic medical care? I believe that people will benefit with these comprehensive, natural and non-invasive healing methods.

For learning more about Dr. Dr. Pleus’ Immune System Self-help, click here or call +1 800 559 6580

Validation of Immune System Medical Care


2011 B.A. BEUTLER (USA) and J.A. HOFFMAN (France) for their discoveries concerning the activation of innate
immunity and R. M. STEINMAN (USA) for his discovery of the dendritic cell and its role in adaptive immunity
1997: STANLEY B. PRUSINER for his discovery of Prions
1996: The prize was awarded jointly to PETER C. DOHERTY and ROLF M. ZINKERNAGEL for their discoveries
concerning the specificity of the cell mediated immune defense.
1990: The prize was awarded jointly to JOSEPH E. MURRAY and E. DONNALL THOMAS for their discoveries
concerning organ and cell transplantation in the treatment of human disease.
1989: The prize was awarded jointly to J. MICHAEL BISHOP and HAROLD E. VARMUS for their discovery
of the cellular origin of retroviral oncogenes.
1987: SUSUMU TONEGAWA for his discovery of the genetic principle for generation of antibody diversity.
1984: The prize was awarded jointly to NIELS K. JERNE, GEORGES J.F. KÖHLER and CÉSAR MILSTEIN for
theories concerning the specificity in development and control of the immune system and the discovery of the
principle for production of monoclonal antibodies.
1983: BARBARA MC CLINTOCK for her discovery of mobile genetic elements (transposons).
1980: The prize was awarded jointly to BARUJ BENACERRAF, JEAN DAUSSET and GEORGE D. SNELL for
their discoveries concerning genetically determined structures on the cell surface that regulate immunological reactions.
1978: The prize was awarded jointly to WERNER ARBER, DANIEL NATHANS and HAMILTON O. SMITH for
the discovery of restriction enzymes and their application to problems of molecular genetics.
1975: The prize was awarded jointly to DAVID BALTIMORE, RENATO DULBECCO and HOWARD MARTIN TEMIN
for their discoveries concerning the interaction between tumor viruses and the genetic material of the cell.
1972: The prize was awarded jointly to GERALD M. EDELMAN and RODNEY R. PORTER for their discoveries
concerning the chemical structure of antibodies
1969: The prize was awarded jointly to MAX DELBRÜCK, ALFRED D. HERSHEY and SALVADOR E. LURIA for
their discoveries concerning the replication mechanism and the genetic structure of viruses.
1968: The prize was awarded jointly to ROBERT W. HOLLEY, HAR GOBIND KHORANA and MARSHALL W.
NIRENBERG for their interpretation of the genetic code and its function in protein synthesis.
1966: The prize was awarded to PEYTON ROUS for his discovery of tumor inducing viruses
1965: The prize was awarded jointly to FRANÇOIS JACOB, ANDRÉ LWOFF and JACOUES MONOD for their
discoveries concerning genetic control of enzyme and virus synthesis.
1960: The prize was awarded jointly to SIR FRANK MACFARLANE BURNET and SIR PETER BRIAN MEDAWAR
for discovery of acquired immunological tolerance.
1959: The prize was awarded jointly to SEVERO OCHOA and ARTHUR KORNBERG for their discovery of the
mechanisms in the biological synthesis of ribonucleic acid and deoxyribonucleic acid.
1958: The prize was divided equally, one half awarded jointly to GEORGE WELLS BEADLE and EDWARD
LAWRIE TATUM for their discovery that genes act by regulating definite chemical events and the other half to
JOSHUA LEDERBERG for his discoveries concerning genetic recombination and the organization of the genetic
material of bacteria.
1954: The prize was awarded jointly to JOHN FRANKLIN ENDERS, THOMAS HUCKLE WELLER and FREDERICK
CHAPMAN ROBBINS for their discovery of the ability of poliomyelitis viruses to grow in cultures of various types of tissue.
1952: SELMAN ABRAHAM WAKSMAN for his discovery of streptomycin, the first antibiotic effective against
1951: MAX THEILER for his discoveries concerning yellow fever and how to combat it.
1946: HERMANN JOSEPH MULLER for the discovery of the production of mutations by means of X-ray irradiation.
1945: The prize was awarded jointly to SIR ALEXANDER FLEMING, SIR ERNST BORIS CHAIN and LORD HOWARD
WALTER FLOREY for the discovery of penicillin and its curative effect in various infectious diseases.
1930: KARL LANDSTEINER for his discovery of human blood groups.
1928: CHARLES JULES HENRI NICOLLE for his work on typhus.
1919: JULES BORDET for his discoveries relating to immunity.
1913: CHARLES ROBERT RICHET in recognition of his work on anaphylaxis
1908: The prize was awarded jointly to ILYA ILYICH METCHNIKOV and PAUL EHRLICH in recognition of their
work on immunity.
1907: CHARLES LOUIS ALPHONSE LAVERAN in recognition of the discovery of malarial parasite.
1905: ROBERT KOCH for his investigations and discoveries in relation to tuberculosis.
1902: SIR RONALD ROSS for his work on malaria, where he discovered the life cycle of Plasmodium in mosquito.
1901: EMIL ADOLF VON BEHRING for his work on serum therapy, especially its application against diphtheria.